Science, Technology & Health Research Ethics Panel Membership

Name	Role	School/Faculty
Prof Holger Schutkowski	Chair	SciTech
Dr Katherine Appleton	Deputy Chair	SciTech
Sean Beer (or other	Senior member from Social	ST
nominated individual)	Sciences & Humanities Research Ethics Panel	
Dr Carol Bond	Academic Representative	HSC
Dr Bryce Dyer	Academic Representative	SciTech
Dr Martin Hind	Academic Representative	HSC
Emma Kavanagh	Academic Representative	ST
Dr Mark Maltby	Academic Representative	SciTech
Dr Andy Mercer	Academic Representative	HSC
Dr Rick Stafford	Academic Representative	SciTech
Dr Huseyin Dogan	Alternate	SciTech
Tim Orman	Alternate	SciTech
Dr Kevin Thomas	Alternate	SciTech
Dr Rebecca Edwards	RKEO Representative	
Dr Fiona Knight / Sarah Bell	Graduate School Representative	
Julia Hastings Taylor	Technical Secretary	
Jo Schofield	Panel Clerk	