Science, Technology & Health Research Ethics Panel Membership		
Name	Role	School/Faculty
Prof Holger Schutkowski	Chair	SciTech
Dr Katherine Appleton	Deputy Chair	SciTech
Sean Beer (or other nominated individual)	Senior member from Social Sciences & Humanities Research Ethics Panel	FM
Dr Carol Bond	Academic Representative	HSS
Dr Bryce Dyer	Academic Representative	SciTech
Dr Martin Hind	Academic Representative	HSS
Dr Emma Kavanagh	Academic Representative	FM
Dr Mark Maltby	Academic Representative	SciTech
Dr Andy Mercer	Academic Representative	HSS
Dr Rick Stafford	Academic Representative	SciTech
Dr Huseyin Dogan	Alternate	SciTech
Tim Orman	Alternate	SciTech
Dr Kevin Thomas	Alternate	SciTech
Shelly Anne Stringer	RKEO Representative	RKE
Dr Fiona Knight	Alternate	Graduate School
Sarah Bell	Alternate	Graduate School
Jay Nugent	Alternate	Graduate School
Eva Papadopoulou	Technical Secretary	RKE
Joanne Schofield	Panel Clerk	RKE